killosip.blogg.se

Download meet me apk
Download meet me apk










download meet me apk

I say bots and not fake users for a reason.

download meet me apk

This app has always had soooooo much potential, but the biggest issue has always been bots. Verified should mean real account, but obviously it doesn’t. security is truly terrible there and I don’t know how the Hackers continue to get in?įirst, “verified” means you scanned a picture. i’ve been hacked four times at the meetme app. I hope Apple forces meetme to tighten up and have better security, and better accounts receivable when it comes to purchases and diamonds received.I was able to correspond with Meetme one time via email reference to resetting my account after it had been hacked. fortunately, I’ve never received any other problems with any other apps other than MeetMe. I think it’s due to the fact the meetme app constantly has problems during purchases and maybe Apple is tired of issuing refunds for diamonds purchased and not received. i’ve only had issues with Apple twice for refunds regarding this app. as a failsafe you may have to call your bank as Apple doesn’t always refund when you don’t receive your diamonds. meetme does not pick up the phone nor respond to emails, if your diamonds do not come through on a purchase. purchasing diamonds usually works however, sometimes it doesn’t then you have to fight with Apple to get a refund, when you don’t receive your diamonds However, at least Apple picks up or answers the phone.

download meet me apk

getting the Meetme support team to assist is nearly impossible. The app constantly has malfunctions during purchases and there are hackers too one must deal with. Overall, the app is fun, but the lives seem to overshadow the app and other features could be integrated to maybe make it better again (as I really enjoyed Myyearbook).Ĭustomer support Is nonexistent and terrible when they do pick up. The addition of the “bouncers” has been great, but the overall bullying really makes cyberbullying a problem.ģ-Simple features such as sharing one’s live stream link via a “blast” to your favorite list seems to only be available to certain users. Some people seem to be able to convert their diamonds back into coins to gift users while others can’t.Ģ-Many of the users and some “top streamers” have been known for bullying, going into other’s live streams to cause problems, and simply make nasty and rude remarks. However, I found that there are a few things that really bother me.ġ- it seems that there are a few features that are only available to some users. I absolutely love the lives and love the fact that you can cash out your diamonds for money and give gifts. It was then turned to “meet me” and I kept it. There were games, causes to donate to, etc. So I’ve had this app back when it was still considered Myyearbook and more of a social network. Was fun decades ago, don’t know what to think now You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period. You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes Account Settings after purchase. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. Your subscription automatically renews for the same amount as your original subscription, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. MeetMe+ is available in one-month ($7.99), three-month ($17.99), and six-month ($29.99) packages. While MeetMe is available for free, we also offer an optional premium subscription service called MeetMe+. "MeetMe has given me the opportunity to talk to really terrific people." It just makes life a little better in my opinion." "I've met people I'd never have met otherwise.

#Download meet me apk download

So what are you waiting for? Download the best app for finding new friends to chat with! Join 100+ MILLION PEOPLE chatting and making new friends. MeetMe helps you find new people nearby who share your interests and want to chat now! It’s fun, friendly, and free!












Download meet me apk